Company Profile

Minghing Financial Holdings Limited (“MHFH”) is the holding company of two corporations licensed by Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission (“SFC”). MHFH acts as a one-stop financial services platform, provide comprehensive services to investors, including securities and futures contract brokerage services, securities and futures contract trading advising services, asset management services, etc., to meet customer needs.

MHIS Limited (which is wholly-owned by MHFH) is licensed by the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission (“SFC”) to operate Type 1 “Dealing in securities” and Type 2 “Dealing in futures contracts” regulated activities (Central Entity No. BJD407)1. It is also a participant of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (“SEHK”) (OTP-C Broker No: 1930)2, Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company (“HKSCC”) direct clearing participant (participant ID: B02071)3, HKFE Clearing Corporation clearing participant (DCASS customer code: CMHG)4 and Hong Kong Futures Dealer (HKATS Code: MHG)5 .

Minghing has been closely cooperating with various global financial institutions, including the Chicago Mercantile Exchange (CME), Singapore Exchange Limited (SGX), BOC Hong Kong, ICBC Asia, Bank of Communications, OCBC Wing Hang Bank and major international brokerages and futures dealers. Through the platform provides by Minghing, customers can capture global financial opportunities by participating into different global financial markets such as Hong Kong, China, the United States, Singapore, Japan, Germany, France, etc. With only one integrated account, customers can invest in securities, futures (energy, metals, agricultural products, foreign exchange, bonds, global market indices), ETFs, options, fixed interest products, and derivatives. In order to provide customers the best and the safest trading experience, we offer varieties of trading methods, including hotline direct ordering, online trading platform and iOS & Android smartphone applications. All of them applied the latest dual-encrypted login technology to enhance the security of electronic trading systems and provide a secure and stable online trading platform to ensure the safety and security of client funds.

Minghing Asset Management Limited (which is wholly-owned by MHFH) is licensed by the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission (“SFC”) to operate Type 4 “Advising on Securities”, Type 5 “Advising on Futures Contracts” and Type 9 “Asset Management” regulated activities (Central Entity No. BJD406)6.

Our professional management team has years of experience in financial industry. We embrace financial technology with open minds, and make unremitting efforts to invest in financial innovation. We are customer-oriented. Over the years, we strive to provide the most comprehensive financial products and services to assist clients to increase, manage and pass on their wealth to the next generation.

Minghing Finance believes that the future investment and financial industry will be deeply integrated with information technology. The core competitiveness of financial institutions and the experience provided to customers will be depends on the understanding and application of technology. Therefore, in addition to complying with regulatory rules and protecting the interests of our customers, Minghing Finance has always put development and application of technology in a crucial position. We adhere to the cooperation with leading technology suppliers in the market and strive to develop our own research and development strength in order to provide a more convenient, safer and stable investment services to our customers.

 

  1. MHIS Limited SFC Public Register of Licensed Persons and Registered Institutions
  2. SEHK Participants
  3. HKSCC Participants
  4. HKCC Participants
  5. HKFE Exchange Participants
  6. Minghing Asset Management Limited SFC Public Register of Licensed Persons and Registered Institutions

公司簡介

明興金融集團(Minghing Financial Holdings Limited)作為一站式金融服務平臺,旗下持有兩間香港證監會持牌機構,為投資者提供全面的服務,包括證券及期貨合約經紀服務、就證券及期貨合約提供意見、資產管理服務等,滿足客戶全方位的需求。

明興國際證券有限公司(明興金融控股有限公司全資擁有)獲香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會許可經營第1類「證券交易」及第2類「期貨合約交易」受規管業務,中央註冊編號為BJD4071,同時亦是香港聯交所參與者(OTP-C經紀代號:1930)2,香港直接結算參與者(參與者代號:B02071)3,香港期貨結算所參與者(DCASS代號:CMHG)4以及香港期貨交易商(HKATS代號:MHG)5

明興作為領先市場的金融集團,一直和各環球金融機構保持緊密合作,緊密合作的金融機構眾多,包括美國芝加哥商品交易所(CME)、新加坡交易所(SGX)、中銀香港、工銀亞洲、交通銀行、華僑永亨銀行以及各大國際券商及期貨商,客戶可通過明興參與全球金融市場,包括香港、中國、美國、新加坡、日本、德國、法國等,緊貼國際金融市場步伐,搶先捕捉環球金融機遇。客戶以一個綜合帳戶,投資世界各地的證券、期貨(能源、金屬、農產品、外匯、債券、環球市場指數)、ETF、期權、固收產品、衍生產品等投資工具。為了給客戶提供更優質及安全的交易體驗,我們提供多種交易模式,包括電話熱線下單、PC端網上交易平臺、iOS及Android智慧手機應用程式等,並且於交易平臺採用了雙重認證加密登錄,增強電子交易系統的保安,提供一個安全而穩定的線上交易平臺,確保客戶資金資產安全穩妥。

明興資產管理有限公司(明興金融控股有限公司全資擁有)獲香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會許可經營第4類「就證券提供意見」、第5類「就期貨合約提供意見」及第9類「提供資產管理」受規管業務,中央註冊編號為BJD4066

我們專業及有活力的管理團隊具有多年的金融從業經驗,以開放的思維擁抱金融科技,以不懈的努力投入金融創新,以客為本,多年一直與客戶「同行」,並以最高誠信為客戶提供最全面的金融產品和優質服務,助客戶增值資產、管理及傳承財富,與客戶攜手「共興」。

明興金融深信未來的投資和金融行業將深度與資訊科技相結合,金融機構的核心競爭力和提供給客戶的體驗將以前所未有的程度取決於機構對技術的理解和運用。因此除了遵守監管規則和保障客戶利益之外,我們始終將對於科技的開發和應用放在一個至關重要的位置。我們始終堅持和市場上領先的技術供應商合作並致力發展自身的研發力量,以保證通過技術為我們的客戶提供更便捷更安全更穩定的投資服務,以確保我們的客戶和我們一起站在行業與市場甚至時代的最前沿。

 

  1. 明興國際證券有限公司SFC註冊機構公眾紀錄冊
  2. 香港聯交所參與者
  3. 香港直接結算參與者
  4. 香港期貨結算所參與者
  5. 香港期貨交易商
  6. 明興資産管理有限公司SFC注冊機構公衆紀錄冊